socket verification for pooled pithos backends
authorroot <gtsouk@cslab.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerroot <gtsouk@cslab.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
commit761c2b3c735b29efea3170ec7e50dee730751c82
tree7800024fb753374ea48cf5fd57bedd096bd49086
parent278e5256ba053ae534925987d86fa4b00fc84ccc
socket verification for pooled pithos backends
snf-pithos-app/pithos/api/util.py