pithos
8 years agoFix permissions for conf files/dir. debian-0.9
Stratos Psomadakis [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
Fix permissions for conf files/dir.

9 years agoNew debian release for snf-pithos-backend pithos/debian/v0.10.1
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:48:05 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
New debian release for snf-pithos-backend

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:47:32 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate Changelog for snf-pithos-backend pithos/v0.10.1
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Update Changelog for snf-pithos-backend

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agofix nodes latest_version revision
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
fix nodes latest_version revision

9 years agopithos-migrate requires argparse lib pithos/debian/v0.10.0
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 18:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
pithos-migrate requires argparse lib

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 17:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoInclude alembic dir in python package pithos/v0.10.0
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 17:36:39 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
Include alembic dir in python package

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 17:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoWorkaround to identify proper alchemy url
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 17:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
Workaround to identify proper alchemy url

Not all apps use the same setting name for the pithos backend connection

9 years agoFix changelog versions
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:09:21 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Fix changelog versions

9 years agoUpdate gbp.conf files for debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:17:44 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Update gbp.conf files for debian-0.9

9 years agoReady for v0.10.0 release
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Ready for v0.10.0 release

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:09:11 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoBump versions for v0.10.0 release
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:08:30 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Bump versions for v0.10.0 release

- in setup.py required packages
- in Changelog entry

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agopithos-migrate fixes
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:59:43 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
pithos-migrate fixes

- Handle empty args
- initdb feedback
- Proper engine initialization from synnefo settings
  PITHOS_BACKEND_DB_CONNECTION value

9 years agoDo not set default url in alembic.ini
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
Do not set default url in alembic.ini

sqlalchemy url will be dynamically set in alembic config object based on
synnefo.settings.PITHOS_BACKEND_DB_CONNECTION.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agouse alembic to initialize the backend database
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
use alembic to initialize the backend database

9 years agoUpdate backend Changelog
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:14:28 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Update backend Changelog

include migration quick guide using pithos-migrate

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

Merge with pithos-migrate

Conflicts:
snf-pithos-backend/pithos/backends/lib/sqlalchemy/alembic.ini

9 years agoInclude alembic in pydist-overrides
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
Include alembic in pydist-overrides

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:13:57 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate pithos-backend setup.py
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:10:15 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
Update pithos-backend setup.py

- Include alembic in required packages
- Entry point for migration tool

9 years agoUpdate alembic .ini
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:09:55 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
Update alembic .ini

9 years agoUpdate Changelog
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:09:11 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
Update Changelog

9 years agoMigrate against synnefo.settings backend by default
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:07:11 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
Migrate against synnefo.settings backend by default

use ``PITHOS_BACKEND_DB_CONNECTION`` as default value for alembic sqlalchemy.url
option.

9 years agoPithos alembic migration wrapper tool
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:06:32 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
Pithos alembic migration wrapper tool

9 years agofix tests in case there are no initial containers
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:50:25 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
fix tests in case there are no initial containers

9 years agoRemove index on cluster
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:02:08 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Remove index on cluster

Refs: #2675

9 years agoWrite more realistic tests
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:01:20 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Write more realistic tests

Refs: #2675

9 years agoRefs: #2675
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Refs: #2675

Introduce alembic

9 years agofix default value for PITHOS_URL environmental variable
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 01:23:48 +0000 (04:23 +0300)]
fix default value for PITHOS_URL environmental variable

9 years agoeliminate nested sql aggregations
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 01:22:49 +0000 (04:22 +0300)]
eliminate nested sql aggregations

Refs: #2675

9 years agofix indent
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 12:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
fix indent

9 years agoFix broken compatibility with cloud files
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 11:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Fix broken compatibility with cloud files

9 years agoReverse back Revision 7fbf8aa20c647e2c98c2ba53f80dcfa0e971a499
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Reverse back Revision 7fbf8aa20c647e2c98c2ba53f80dcfa0e971a499

Refs: #2611

9 years agoCall for delete container contents
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:34:48 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Call for delete container contents

Refs: #2611

9 years agoRewrite tests for mass operations
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 10:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Rewrite tests for mass operations

Refs: #2611

9 years agoFix size & type of copied objects (sqlite)
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:52:45 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Fix size & type of copied objects (sqlite)

Refs: #2611

9 years agoFix size & type of copied files
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:33:09 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Fix size & type of copied files

Refs: #2611

9 years agochange backend to raise custom exceptions
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 12:51:01 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
change backend to raise custom exceptions

9 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'next'

9 years agoMore tests for listing shared & public objects & mass copy/move/delete
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:33:06 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
More tests for listing shared & public objects & mass copy/move/delete

Refs: #2611
Refs: #2394

9 years agoProgress II: update sqlalchemy pithos backend lib
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
Progress II: update sqlalchemy pithos backend lib

Refs: #2611

9 years agoIgnore public parameter in case of mass copy/delete
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:25:08 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Ignore public parameter in case of mass copy/delete

Refs: #2611

9 years agoCorrect length in test for maximum upload size violation
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
Correct length in test for maximum upload size violation

9 years ago``shared`` and ``public`` parameters in pithos-sh list command
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
``shared`` and ``public`` parameters in pithos-sh list command

Refs: #2394

9 years agoExtend client library & pithos-sh to support mass delete/copy/remove
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:09:47 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Extend client library & pithos-sh to support mass delete/copy/remove

Refs: #2611

9 years agooptimize sorts
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:06:36 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
optimize sorts

9 years agoFix change object content type (move object)
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:55:07 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Fix change object content type (move object)

Refs: #2611

9 years agoDo not include children of public objects in listings
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Do not include children of public objects in listings

Refs: #2394

9 years agoProgess I
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Progess I

Refs: #2611

9 years agoinclude user in logs
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
include user in logs

9 years agomove get_user in api_method
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
move get_user in api_method

9 years agofix feedback response in case of URLError
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:37:37 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
fix feedback response in case of URLError

9 years agoNew debian release for v0.9.7 pithos/debian/v0.9.7
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
New debian release for v0.9.7

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 12:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate default config file and Changelog pithos/v0.9.7
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 12:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
Update default config file and Changelog

9 years agoUpdate Changelog files
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 12:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Update Changelog files

9 years agofix feedback service, handle URLError
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 24 May 2012 12:50:22 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
fix feedback service, handle URLError

9 years agofix detailed public listing
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 23 May 2012 15:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
fix detailed public listing

Refs: #2394

9 years agoextend client library and write tests for listing public container/objects
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
extend client library and write tests for listing public container/objects

Refs: #2394

9 years agofix list_containers
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 22 May 2012 17:00:54 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
fix list_containers

Refs: #2394

9 years agofix list_objects
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 22 May 2012 16:57:07 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
fix list_objects

Refs: #2394

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 22 May 2012 14:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agochange API calls to include public objects in shared by me
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 22 May 2012 14:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
change API calls to include public objects in shared by me

Refs: #2394

9 years agoDelegate feedback post request to Identity Provider (stakes)
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 22 May 2012 14:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Delegate feedback post request to Identity Provider (stakes)

Refs: #2418

9 years agoDo not use sample users by default
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 15 May 2012 16:19:54 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Do not use sample users by default

9 years agoFix backend debian description
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 15 May 2012 16:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Fix backend debian description

9 years agoNew debian releases pithos/debian/v0.9.6
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
New debian releases

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate changelogs pithos/v0.9.6
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Update changelogs

9 years agoclient library: fix double content-type header
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 2 May 2012 15:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
client library: fix double content-type header

9 years agopass umask parameter in ModularBackend
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 2 May 2012 12:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
pass umask parameter in ModularBackend

9 years agomissing HTTPSConnection import
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 2 May 2012 09:10:37 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
missing HTTPSConnection import

9 years agoAdd umask option.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:34:16 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
Add umask option.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 16:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agofix login force
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 16:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
fix login force

9 years agoNew debian release for v0.9.5 pithos/debian/v0.9.5
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
New debian release for v0.9.5

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:40:39 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate Changelog files pithos/v0.9.5
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Update Changelog files

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:07:52 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoRemove docs (have been moved to synnefo).
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Remove docs (have been moved to synnefo).

9 years agoCalculate the length of the last block properly.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Calculate the length of the last block properly.

Fixes #2321

9 years agofix pithos-sh put using hashmaps
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:31:28 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
fix pithos-sh put using hashmaps

9 years agoadd progress bars in pithos-sh
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
add progress bars in pithos-sh

9 years agoUpdate debian changelog files for v0.9.4 pithos/debian/v0.9.4
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Update debian changelog files for v0.9.4

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate Changelog files pithos/v0.9.4
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Update Changelog files

9 years agoOverwrite permissions every time.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Overwrite permissions every time.

Fixes #2312

9 years agoSolve OOS API compatibility problems.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 16:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Solve OOS API compatibility problems.

Fixes #2300

9 years agoadd missing imports
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
add missing imports

Refs #2295

9 years agoChange default server.
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Change default server.

9 years agoSend sharing notifications.
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Send sharing notifications.

Fixes #2295

9 years agoInclude instance in queue messages.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:32:32 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Include instance in queue messages.

9 years agoAdd Recommends control field
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 10:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Add Recommends control field