pithos
9 years agoFix SQLAlchemy backend metadata filtering. meta-filtering
chazapis [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 14:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Fix SQLAlchemy backend metadata filtering.

Refs #1789

9 years agoAttempt to use SQL for metadata filtering in SQLAlchemy backend (II).
chazapis [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 10:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Attempt to use SQL for metadata filtering in SQLAlchemy backend (II).

Refs #1789

9 years agoAttempt to use SQL for metadata filtering in SQLAlchemy backend.
chazapis [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Attempt to use SQL for metadata filtering in SQLAlchemy backend.

Refs #1789

9 years agoPass meta filtering test in SQLite module with pure SQL.
chazapis [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 08:37:35 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Pass meta filtering test in SQLite module with pure SQL.

Refs #1789
w

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
chazapis [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:25:49 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoThe dispatcher is a python executable which monitors a RabbitMQ queue and calls a...
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
The dispatcher is a python executable which monitors a RabbitMQ queue and calls a registered function for each incoming message.

Refs #1792

9 years agosqlalchemy backend: fix metadata queries
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 14:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
sqlalchemy backend: fix metadata queries

Refs:#1789

9 years agoUpdate upgrade instructions.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 21:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Update upgrade instructions.

Refs #1790

9 years agoAdd backend object retrieve by UUID. Expose UUID at the frontend. Document.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Add backend object retrieve by UUID. Expose UUID at the frontend. Document.

Refs #1790

9 years agoUnique object identifiers in the backend.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:50:54 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Unique object identifiers in the backend.

Refs #1790

9 years agoAdd upgrade instructions.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:40:14 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Add upgrade instructions.

Refs #1782

9 years agoMerge branch 'meta-domains'
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:20:43 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'meta-domains'

9 years agoDocument django's behavior when using the internal web server and not supplying a...
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Document django's behavior when using the internal web server and not supplying a Content-Type header.

Fixes #1734

9 years agoUpdate SQLAlchemy backend with metadata domains. meta-domains
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 12:47:05 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Update SQLAlchemy backend with metadata domains.

Refs #1782

9 years agoImport pysqlite2 when available instead of sqlite3 in backend.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 12:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Import pysqlite2 when available instead of sqlite3 in backend.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into meta-domains
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 10:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into meta-domains

Conflicts:
pithos/backends/lib/sqlite/node.py
pithos/backends/modular.py

9 years agoFix SQL for metadata queries in SQLalchemy module.
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 23:30:26 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Fix SQL for metadata queries in SQLalchemy module.
Fix regular expression & capitalization issues

Refs #1766

9 years agoApply metadata domain to the backend.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 21:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Apply metadata domain to the backend.

Refs #1782

9 years agoUpdate frontend with the metadata domain parameter.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Update frontend with the metadata domain parameter.

Refs #1782

9 years agoAdd domain parameter to all backend functions handling metadata.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Add domain parameter to all backend functions handling metadata.

Refs #1782

9 years agoUpdate dev guide with meta queries.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:51:39 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Update dev guide with meta queries.

Fixes #1766

9 years agoFix docs for initial im db setup.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Fix docs for initial im db setup.

9 years agoAccept meta queries at the frontend as well.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Accept meta queries at the frontend as well.

Refs #1766

9 years agoFix SQL for metadata queries in SQLite module.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:44:43 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Fix SQL for metadata queries in SQLite module.

Refs #1766

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:42:05 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoSupport complex metadata queries in the backend - SQLite only and untested.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Support complex metadata queries in the backend - SQLite only and untested.

Refs #1766

9 years agoAdd apache directive to disable automatic compression.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 15:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Add apache directive to disable automatic compression.

Refs #1431
Refs #1632
Refs #1764

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
root [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoReplace the request's is_secure call with one that checks for the X-Forwarded-Protoco...
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Replace the request's is_secure call with one that checks for the X-Forwarded-Protocol header.

Refs #1765

9 years agoEscape catch-all characters in LIKE queries.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 12:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Escape catch-all characters in LIKE queries.

Refs #1768

9 years agoMore SQL for calculating statistics.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
More SQL for calculating statistics.

Refs #1733

9 years agoInitial SQL to calculate statistics.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 09:24:46 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Initial SQL to calculate statistics.

Refs #1733

9 years agoAllow db_module and block_module to be None
Giorgos Verigakis [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 11:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Allow db_module and block_module to be None

And use sqlalchemy and hash filer as default
options.

9 years agoReply with the hashmap's hash as the ETag if no ETag present.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Reply with the hashmap's hash as the ETag if no ETag present.

9 years agoAdd license to util functions in lib.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 09:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Add license to util functions in lib.

9 years agoUse hashmap lib in api.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 09:37:30 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Use hashmap lib in api.

9 years agoFix node path escaping for SQLite.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 16:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Fix node path escaping for SQLite.

9 years agoRestructure repository to make pithos one package.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:38:24 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Restructure repository to make pithos one package.

Refs #1735

9 years agoAdd gunicorn timeout option in admin guide.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Add gunicorn timeout option in admin guide.

9 years agoFix and/or syntax.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Fix and/or syntax.

9 years agoEscape special characters for LIKE in node lookup. pithos/v0.8.1
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:38:33 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Escape special characters for LIKE in node lookup.

9 years agoFix unicode metadata in public objects.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Fix unicode metadata in public objects.

9 years agoImprove pithos-sync
Giorgos Verigakis [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Improve pithos-sync

* Do not redownload files that exist locally.
* General refactoring to simplify the code.

Refs #1495

9 years agoRemove deleted version's map.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 13:37:37 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Remove deleted version's map.

Refs #1167

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 13:23:31 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agofix client library & tests (urlencode headers & json/xml format)
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 13:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
fix client library & tests (urlencode headers & json/xml format)

9 years agoTruncate downloaded object to correct size when done.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 13:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Truncate downloaded object to correct size when done.

9 years agoFix download in transfer lib.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Fix download in transfer lib.

9 years agoFix import bug.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Fix import bug.

9 years agoUse URL-encoding/decoding for all headers.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 10:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Use URL-encoding/decoding for all headers.

Refs #1511

9 years agoFormat groups/policy/metadata in JSON/XML replies.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 08:52:50 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Format groups/policy/metadata in JSON/XML replies.

Fixes #1719

9 years agofix client library & tests to work with changes made in
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
fix client library & tests to work with changes made in
Revision 9fefc052 and Revision ce2f73d7

9 years agoUpdate versioning in docs.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 11:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Update versioning in docs.

Refs #1167

9 years agoCreate a single point to apply versioning policy.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 11:30:18 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Create a single point to apply versioning policy.

Refs #1167

9 years agoFix move to self bug.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 10:41:53 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Fix move to self bug.

Fixes #1718

9 years agoExclude some characters from URL-encoding.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Exclude some characters from URL-encoding.

9 years agoFix pithos shell ls.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:01:35 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Fix pithos shell ls.

9 years agoRestrict header count and size. URL-encode/decode specific headers that may contain...
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:01:17 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Restrict header count and size. URL-encode/decode specific headers that may contain unicode characters.

Refs #1511

9 years agoChange version in README.upgrade. pithos/v0.8.0
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Change version in README.upgrade.

9 years agoChange pithos to pithos+.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Change pithos to pithos+.

Fixes #1715

9 years agoCase change.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 17:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Case change.

Refs #1687

9 years agoclient library: handle correctly uri reserved character in object name & metadata
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 13:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
client library: handle correctly uri reserved character in object name & metadata

9 years agosqlite case sensitive Unicode like
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 10:31:12 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
sqlite case sensitive Unicode like

Refs: #1687

9 years agoLoad settings.local only if present.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Load settings.local only if present.

9 years agoAdd import for umask.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Add import for umask.

9 years agoUpdate migration instructions.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 16:57:18 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Update migration instructions.

9 years agoMerge branch 'settings'
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 15:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'settings'

9 years agoRefresh docs. settings
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 15:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Refresh docs.

Refs #1590

9 years agoUpdate default settings.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 14:39:34 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Update default settings.

Refs #1590

9 years agofix erroneous commit
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:34:17 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
fix erroneous commit

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoredirect to profile page from prepare_response instead of shibboleth target
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:07:30 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
redirect to profile page from prepare_response instead of shibboleth target

Refs: #1584

9 years agoAlso urldecode header values if applicable.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Also urldecode header values if applicable.

9 years agoSplit settings into multiple files
Giorgos Verigakis [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 16:11:26 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Split settings into multiple files

Follow the format of synnefo.

Refs #1590

9 years agoredirect to profile page from prepare_response instead of each target
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 14:57:22 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
redirect to profile page from prepare_response instead of each target

Refs: #1584

9 years agoChange formatting.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 14:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Change formatting.

9 years agoredirect to profile page from twitter
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
redirect to profile page from twitter

Refs: #1584

9 years agoProfile page after login
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Profile page after login

- enable/disable by setting FORCE_PROFILE_UPDATE
- db migration add_field_user_is_verified
- change template inheritance

Refs: #1584

9 years agoUpdate upgrade instructions.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Update upgrade instructions.

Refs #1686

9 years agoMerge public app into api.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:01:47 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Merge public app into api.

Fixes $1678

9 years agoUse short public URLs.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Use short public URLs.

Refs #1686

9 years agoFix typo.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:34:17 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Fix typo.

9 years agoAvoid empty object name in COPY/MOVE destination.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Avoid empty object name in COPY/MOVE destination.

Fixes #1683

9 years agoUpdate instructions.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:21:39 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Update instructions.

9 years agoMove web_client to another repository.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:46:58 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Move web_client to another repository.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Christos Stathis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoFixed problem with header name encoding in tags and groups
Christos Stathis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Fixed problem with header name encoding in tags and groups

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoincorporate south
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
incorporate south

Refs: #1680

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Christos Stathis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:37:34 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoCSS changes
Christos Stathis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:37:29 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
CSS changes

9 years agoRemove unecessary import.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Remove unecessary import.

9 years agoProcess incoming headers. URL-decode if necessary.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:04:48 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Process incoming headers. URL-decode if necessary.

Refs #1511

9 years agoSend content-type when copy/cut/paste
Christos Stathis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Send content-type when copy/cut/paste

9 years agoForgotten change in README.upgrade.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:19:30 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Forgotten change in README.upgrade.

9 years agoUpload files from HTML forms directly to the backend.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Upload files from HTML forms directly to the backend.

Fixes #1676

9 years agoFix background clipping on small window sizes intro
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:23:11 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Fix background clipping on small window sizes

9 years agoexport users list pithos/v0.7.10
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 12:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
export users list

Refs: #1666

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 11:44:15 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoadmin tab invitations with export capability
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 11:43:55 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
admin tab invitations with export capability

Refs: #1666