pithos
9 years agoNew debian versions for v0.9.3 pithos/debian/v0.9.3
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
New debian versions for v0.9.3

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:32:51 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate Changelog files for v0.9.3 pithos/v0.9.3
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Update Changelog files for v0.9.3

9 years agoFixes for non-automatic container versioning policy.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
Fixes for non-automatic container versioning policy.

Refs #2030

9 years agoOpen files in backend as read-only if such is the filesystem.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 10:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Open files in backend as read-only if such is the filesystem.

9 years agoNew debian version
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:21:44 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
New debian version

9 years agoProvide pithos namespace
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:13:12 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Provide pithos namespace

and Replace snf-pithos-backend to avoid conflicts when both packages get
installed

9 years agoCheck Content-Type up to semicolon.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 13:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Check Content-Type up to semicolon.

Fixes #2240

9 years agoFix.
root [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix.

9 years agoIgnore distribute's package in the repository.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Ignore distribute's package in the repository.

9 years agoUse cookie to get token when retrieving objects.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:24:51 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Use cookie to get token when retrieving objects.

9 years agosetup dispatcher environment with synnefo settings
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
setup dispatcher environment with synnefo settings

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9 pithos/debian/v0.9.2
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoNew debian versions
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
New debian versions

9 years agofix DEBUG in dispatcher pithos/v0.9.2
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
fix DEBUG in dispatcher

9 years agoclose sqlalchemy connections literally
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
close sqlalchemy connections literally

9 years agosupport for multiple accounts authentication: introduce ``force`` parameter in `...
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
support for multiple accounts authentication: introduce ``force`` parameter in `/login` target

Refs: #2111

9 years agoNew debian version
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:37:38 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
New debian version

9 years agoUpdated control file for snf-pithos-backends
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:32:02 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Updated control file for snf-pithos-backends

snf-pithos-backend replace files of snf-pithos-lib

9 years agoAdd __init__.py in debian package pithos/debian/v0.9.1
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Add __init__.py in debian package

9 years agoFix cloudbar in static html.
root [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Fix cloudbar in static html.

9 years agoAdd default htdocs index.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:35:13 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Add default htdocs index.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate README. pithos/v0.9.1
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update README.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:12:02 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoadditional tests
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
additional tests

9 years agoUpdated debian files
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 00:21:25 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Updated debian files

9 years agoRemove obsolete import.
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 23:28:41 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Remove obsolete import.

9 years agoMake proper README files for each package.
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 23:01:32 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Make proper README files for each package.

9 years agoRearrange static html.
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 11:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Rearrange static html.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoProper snf-common version spec
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Proper snf-common version spec

9 years agoUpdated changelog files for v0.9.1
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Updated changelog files for v0.9.1

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate required version of snf-pithos-backend
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Update required version of snf-pithos-backend

9 years agoUpdated snf-common required version
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:00:22 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Updated snf-common required version

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoFix typo.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Fix typo.

9 years agoRemove PROJECT_PATH.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Remove PROJECT_PATH.

9 years agoRemove old MANIFEST.in. packaging
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Remove old MANIFEST.in.

9 years agoFix dependencies.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Fix dependencies.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into packaging
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into packaging

Conflicts:
pithos/__init__.py

9 years agoFixed typo in tests
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:25:24 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Fixed typo in tests

9 years agoProper unittest execution in pithos test tool
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Proper unittest execution in pithos test tool

9 years agoFix policy option in create container.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Fix policy option in create container.

Fixes #2089

9 years agosetup.py entry points fix
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
setup.py entry points fix

9 years agoFix login redirect.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:59:15 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Fix login redirect.

9 years agoRemove snf-pithos-lib
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:45:30 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Remove snf-pithos-lib

9 years agoMerge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdated install_requires for snf-pithos-app
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Updated install_requires for snf-pithos-app

9 years agoUpdated snf-webproject hooks
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Updated snf-webproject hooks

9 years agoRemove lib package.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:11:08 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Remove lib package.

9 years agoFix package name in changelog file pithos/debian/v0.9.0
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:09:51 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Fix package name in changelog file

9 years agoMerge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdated fabfile pithos/packaging/v0.9.0
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Updated fabfile

9 years agoUpdated debian changelog files
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Updated debian changelog files

9 years agoMerge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9

9 years agoFixed conf location
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Fixed conf location

9 years agoUpdated rules files
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Updated rules files

- removed snf-pithos-backend snf-common settings
- updated snf-pithos-app snf-common settings

9 years agoMerge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9

9 years agoAdd sample snf-common config file
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Add sample snf-common config file

9 years agoFixed additional conflicts from previous merge
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Fixed additional conflicts from previous merge

9 years agoFabfile fix
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:39:04 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Fabfile fix

9 years agoMerge commit 'v0.9.0' into packaging
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge commit 'v0.9.0' into packaging

Conflicts:
pithos/__init__.py
pithos/api/management/commands/__init__.py
pithos/backends/lib/rabbitmq/__init__.py
pithos/backends/lib/rabbitmq/queue.py
pithos/lib/user.py
pithos/middleware/user.py
pithos/settings.py
pithos/ui/__init__.py
pithos/ui/urls.py
pithos/ui/views.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/api/settings.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/middleware/log.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/middleware/user.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/ui/settings.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/ui/templates/feedback_mail.txt
snf-pithos-app/pithos/ui/views.py
snf-pithos-lib/pithos/lib/__init__.py
snf-pithos-tools/pithos/__init__.py
snf-pithos-tools/pithos/tools/dispatcher.py

9 years agoBump version.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:42:24 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Bump version.

9 years agoUpdate README.upgrade. pithos/v0.9.0
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Update README.upgrade.

9 years agoAdd command to get/set user quota.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 12:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add command to get/set user quota.

Fixes #2079

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agopithos-sh support for policies options & additional tests for testing policies &...
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
pithos-sh support for policies options & additional tests for testing policies & object update

9 years agoFix shared object listings.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Fix shared object listings.

Fixes #2068

9 years agoFix middleware init.
root [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Fix middleware init.

9 years agoCheck only user-defined meta for size limits.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Check only user-defined meta for size limits.

Fixes #2053

9 years agoMove authentication logic to lib.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Move authentication logic to lib.

Requires changes in settings.

Fixes #2070

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agopithos-sh: introduce hashmap option in get command to retrieve an object's hashmap...
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
pithos-sh: introduce hashmap option in get command to retrieve an object's hashmap instead of data & fix update command (manifest, range & offset options)

Refs: #2062

9 years agoMake user-defined meta optional when retrieving from the backend.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Make user-defined meta optional when retrieving from the backend.
Document.

Fixes #1948

9 years agoFix hashmap retrieve for object with manifest.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fix hashmap retrieve for object with manifest.

Fixes #2058

9 years agoMerge branch 'fixblocks'
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fixblocks'

9 years agoFix block updates. fixblocks
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Fix block updates.

Refs #2038

9 years agochange permissions and shared listing tests
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:59:42 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
change permissions and shared listing tests

9 years agoBlocks always come padded from the backend.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:53:43 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Blocks always come padded from the backend.

Refs #2038

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoFix list public in SQLAlchemy backend module. newlists
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Fix list public in SQLAlchemy backend module.

9 years agoAdd function to list public paths.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Add function to list public paths.

9 years agoUpdate admin guide.
root [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Update admin guide.

9 years agoRemove fixed reference to cloudbar.
root [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Remove fixed reference to cloudbar.

9 years agoUnified query for listing objects with properties.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 00:54:07 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
Unified query for listing objects with properties.

Refs #1948

9 years agoMove ETag as checksum to version (SQLAlchemy backend).
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:38:00 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Move ETag as checksum to version (SQLAlchemy backend).

Refs #1948

9 years agoMove ETag as checksum to version.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:55:51 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Move ETag as checksum to version.

Refs #1948

9 years agoBump version.
root [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Bump version.

9 years agoMerge branch 'permissions'
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'permissions'

Conflicts:
pithos/backends/modular.py

9 years agoClose queue connection.
root [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Close queue connection.

9 years agoFix html pages (II).
root [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:26:26 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Fix html pages (II).

9 years agoFix html pages.
root [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Fix html pages.

9 years agoFix queue message.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Fix queue message.

9 years agoFix okeanos page.
root [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:48:06 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Fix okeanos page.

9 years agoIntegrate with Astakos toolbar.
root [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Integrate with Astakos toolbar.

9 years agoAdded okeanos intro page placeholder
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Added okeanos intro page placeholder

9 years agoSend size deltas to the queue.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Send size deltas to the queue.

Refs #1688

9 years agoFix docs. permissions
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 10:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Fix docs.