pithos
9 years agoNew debian releases pithos/debian/v0.9.6
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
New debian releases

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate changelogs pithos/v0.9.6
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Update changelogs

9 years agoclient library: fix double content-type header
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 2 May 2012 15:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
client library: fix double content-type header

9 years agopass umask parameter in ModularBackend
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 2 May 2012 12:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
pass umask parameter in ModularBackend

9 years agomissing HTTPSConnection import
Sofia Papagiannaki [Wed, 2 May 2012 09:10:37 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
missing HTTPSConnection import

9 years agoAdd umask option.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:34:16 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
Add umask option.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 16:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agofix login force
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 16:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
fix login force

9 years agoNew debian release for v0.9.5 pithos/debian/v0.9.5
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
New debian release for v0.9.5

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:40:39 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate Changelog files pithos/v0.9.5
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Update Changelog files

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:07:52 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoRemove docs (have been moved to synnefo).
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Remove docs (have been moved to synnefo).

9 years agoCalculate the length of the last block properly.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Calculate the length of the last block properly.

Fixes #2321

9 years agofix pithos-sh put using hashmaps
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:31:28 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
fix pithos-sh put using hashmaps

9 years agoadd progress bars in pithos-sh
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
add progress bars in pithos-sh

9 years agoUpdate debian changelog files for v0.9.4 pithos/debian/v0.9.4
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Update debian changelog files for v0.9.4

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate Changelog files pithos/v0.9.4
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Update Changelog files

9 years agoOverwrite permissions every time.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Overwrite permissions every time.

Fixes #2312

9 years agoSolve OOS API compatibility problems.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 16:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Solve OOS API compatibility problems.

Fixes #2300

9 years agoadd missing imports
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
add missing imports

Refs #2295

9 years agoChange default server.
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Change default server.

9 years agoSend sharing notifications.
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Send sharing notifications.

Fixes #2295

9 years agoInclude instance in queue messages.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:32:32 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Include instance in queue messages.

9 years agoAdd Recommends control field
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 10:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Add Recommends control field

9 years agoDifferent queue message types use different keys.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:45:56 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
Different queue message types use different keys.

9 years agoAdd dispatcher function for updating object checksums asynchronously.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 07:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
Add dispatcher function for updating object checksums asynchronously.

Refs #1792

9 years agoMake checksum updates optional.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 22:46:23 +0000 (01:46 +0300)]
Make checksum updates optional.

Refs #1792

9 years agoReport object changes to the queue.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 22:17:21 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
Report object changes to the queue.

Refs #1792

9 years agoNew debian versions for v0.9.3 pithos/debian/v0.9.3
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
New debian versions for v0.9.3

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:32:51 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate Changelog files for v0.9.3 pithos/v0.9.3
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Update Changelog files for v0.9.3

9 years agoFixes for non-automatic container versioning policy.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
Fixes for non-automatic container versioning policy.

Refs #2030

9 years agoOpen files in backend as read-only if such is the filesystem.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 10:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Open files in backend as read-only if such is the filesystem.

9 years agoNew debian version
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:21:44 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
New debian version

9 years agoProvide pithos namespace
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:13:12 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Provide pithos namespace

and Replace snf-pithos-backend to avoid conflicts when both packages get
installed

9 years agoCheck Content-Type up to semicolon.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 13:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Check Content-Type up to semicolon.

Fixes #2240

9 years agoFix.
root [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix.

9 years agoIgnore distribute's package in the repository.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Ignore distribute's package in the repository.

9 years agoUse cookie to get token when retrieving objects.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:24:51 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Use cookie to get token when retrieving objects.

9 years agosetup dispatcher environment with synnefo settings
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
setup dispatcher environment with synnefo settings

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9 pithos/debian/v0.9.2
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoNew debian versions
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
New debian versions

9 years agofix DEBUG in dispatcher pithos/v0.9.2
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
fix DEBUG in dispatcher

9 years agoclose sqlalchemy connections literally
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
close sqlalchemy connections literally

9 years agosupport for multiple accounts authentication: introduce ``force`` parameter in `...
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
support for multiple accounts authentication: introduce ``force`` parameter in `/login` target

Refs: #2111

9 years agoNew debian version
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:37:38 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
New debian version

9 years agoUpdated control file for snf-pithos-backends
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:32:02 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Updated control file for snf-pithos-backends

snf-pithos-backend replace files of snf-pithos-lib

9 years agoAdd __init__.py in debian package pithos/debian/v0.9.1
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Add __init__.py in debian package

9 years agoFix cloudbar in static html.
root [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Fix cloudbar in static html.

9 years agoAdd default htdocs index.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:35:13 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Add default htdocs index.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate README. pithos/v0.9.1
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update README.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:12:02 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoadditional tests
Sofia Papagiannaki [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
additional tests

9 years agoUpdated debian files
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 00:21:25 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Updated debian files

9 years agoRemove obsolete import.
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 23:28:41 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Remove obsolete import.

9 years agoMake proper README files for each package.
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 23:01:32 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Make proper README files for each package.

9 years agoRearrange static html.
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 11:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Rearrange static html.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoProper snf-common version spec
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Proper snf-common version spec

9 years agoUpdated changelog files for v0.9.1
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Updated changelog files for v0.9.1

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdate required version of snf-pithos-backend
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Update required version of snf-pithos-backend

9 years agoUpdated snf-common required version
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:00:22 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Updated snf-common required version

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-0.9

9 years agoFix typo.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Fix typo.

9 years agoRemove PROJECT_PATH.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Remove PROJECT_PATH.

9 years agoRemove old MANIFEST.in. packaging
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Remove old MANIFEST.in.

9 years agoFix dependencies.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Fix dependencies.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into packaging
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into packaging

Conflicts:
pithos/__init__.py

9 years agoFixed typo in tests
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:25:24 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Fixed typo in tests

9 years agoProper unittest execution in pithos test tool
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Proper unittest execution in pithos test tool

9 years agoFix policy option in create container.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Fix policy option in create container.

Fixes #2089

9 years agosetup.py entry points fix
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
setup.py entry points fix

9 years agoFix login redirect.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:59:15 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Fix login redirect.

9 years agoRemove snf-pithos-lib
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:45:30 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Remove snf-pithos-lib

9 years agoMerge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdated install_requires for snf-pithos-app
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Updated install_requires for snf-pithos-app

9 years agoUpdated snf-webproject hooks
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Updated snf-webproject hooks

9 years agoRemove lib package.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:11:08 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Remove lib package.

9 years agoFix package name in changelog file pithos/debian/v0.9.0
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:09:51 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Fix package name in changelog file

9 years agoMerge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9

9 years agoUpdated fabfile pithos/packaging/v0.9.0
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Updated fabfile

9 years agoUpdated debian changelog files
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Updated debian changelog files

9 years agoMerge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9

9 years agoFixed conf location
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Fixed conf location

9 years agoUpdated rules files
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Updated rules files

- removed snf-pithos-backend snf-common settings
- updated snf-pithos-app snf-common settings

9 years agoMerge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packaging' into debian-0.9

9 years agoAdd sample snf-common config file
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Add sample snf-common config file

9 years agoFixed additional conflicts from previous merge
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Fixed additional conflicts from previous merge

9 years agoFabfile fix
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:39:04 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Fabfile fix

9 years agoMerge commit 'v0.9.0' into packaging
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge commit 'v0.9.0' into packaging

Conflicts:
pithos/__init__.py
pithos/api/management/commands/__init__.py
pithos/backends/lib/rabbitmq/__init__.py
pithos/backends/lib/rabbitmq/queue.py
pithos/lib/user.py
pithos/middleware/user.py
pithos/settings.py
pithos/ui/__init__.py
pithos/ui/urls.py
pithos/ui/views.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/api/settings.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/middleware/log.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/middleware/user.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/ui/settings.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/ui/templates/feedback_mail.txt
snf-pithos-app/pithos/ui/views.py
snf-pithos-lib/pithos/lib/__init__.py
snf-pithos-tools/pithos/__init__.py
snf-pithos-tools/pithos/tools/dispatcher.py

9 years agoBump version.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:42:24 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Bump version.

9 years agoUpdate README.upgrade. pithos/v0.9.0
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Update README.upgrade.

9 years agoAdd command to get/set user quota.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 12:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add command to get/set user quota.

Fixes #2079

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agopithos-sh support for policies options & additional tests for testing policies &...
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
pithos-sh support for policies options & additional tests for testing policies & object update