Correct image size computation
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 18:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 18:35:36 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit136754298b63928e3ab593c2489fcb6e17c1332e
tree5a5bff887ff7d739695891a97dfcce754d5123f1
parent3f70f242172fce46e5df36df1d8a9e60c29faeb7
Correct image size computation

This commit fixes a bug where size method in DiskDevice returned the
payload size of the device one byte shorter than it actually was.
image_creator/disk.py