Rename README.rst to README
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit1deb6a25443d91e9dfc6a95e02fb8f9ac36b2661
treecc029fc9b6f43538400023c7eb397a2207bf42cc
parent84e3cd34667104f73618a01c28f9ebda35d34a67
Rename README.rst to README
MANIFEST.in
README [moved from README.rst with 86% similarity]
setup.py