Cleanup Rsync class and add extra options
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 11:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:34:19 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit1fa75c4ca399555f63fa744ba8e91495ea091135
tree17419f8b98d505c4482ddf014b4a883d153718d5
parent6228d45e380c388a44d484d4c35185f5286c80c3
Cleanup Rsync class and add extra options

Add options for preserving extended atrributes, hard links, ACLs.
image_creator/bundle_volume.py
image_creator/rsync.py