Further development
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:41:32 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit333ff548f55ea9a59d49da0fb6e38b30a364309f
treeadb6acede432704c0e369bf0a420e2c99fd48cf8
parentd57775d405ab1c2a208915b8033e875f9d08bbc8
Further development

Make the cow file sparse
Add method in Device to list the partitions
Add a "is bootable" flag in Device constructor
image_creator/disk.py