Add a function for finding out the kvm binary
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:44:00 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
commit4246a133c89cf5b457ed0ee51eb4d7d02c5ef4b0
tree5db3c86d0c27e55eea0edab00f466f72377a0001
parentf584265d19189385b7573f0ad4673a1b8f71268b
Add a function for finding out the kvm binary

On some systems it is kvm, on some others it is qemu-system-x86_64. On
32bit PC it is qemu-system-i386
image_creator/os_type/windows.py
image_creator/util.py