Check if stdout is a tty
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0300)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
commit46544c322ff1ad5218c3fffb11e9b2097c5ce580
treefd026f00c8a5410a89c2b0911ccd7cee15ebf1fe
parent08f267966c266f4b7a980b2a0d41a53078bc673f
Check if stdout is a tty

If not then don't output progressbars and colors
image_creator/main.py
image_creator/output.py