Minor fixes in output messages
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:52:54 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit663f5f807b6685a8af18b539f0802683575103d5
tree91cfa7e50011c89bf37490889705c345fea3990f
parent02f71654527a80e3bff556833286514bfa730530
Minor fixes in output messages
image_creator/dialog_wizard.py
image_creator/disk.py
image_creator/main.py
image_creator/output/cli.py
image_creator/output/dialog.py
image_creator/rsync.py