Fix a bug in image shrinking code
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit6d0788a9f374b49c8c0b987021d61f13c03230e5
tree43198eb32ea9e171bbcc770b20a9e0716702bdf9
parentd484007ad0c88a3f447a0ed41eab396b02d4d638
Fix a bug in image shrinking code

Credits go to Giannis Spiliopoulos <gspilio@admin.grnet.gr>
image_creator/disk.py