Beautify FreeBSD description returned by guestfs
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Tue, 21 May 2013 14:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
commit6d7f7fce63ec466946891808a56b3135ed3f4ea5
tree7a9101a73fbf6a902773e134bdd6e2f47bcb0a75
parentc71133ce8f1deaa7aceace1834f465ee94021fbc
Beautify FreeBSD description returned by guestfs
image_creator/os_type/freebsd.py