Use user id to authenticate with synnefo
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 11:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 11:38:42 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit6f9e1534b48958a68b23c3a2cd33fce7301cb7b2
treeeb5b324a420da8b732fa2151d83aa8cb9ff1ba0d
parent8ec4da46f2452b735aaf3d81fe101f769c1c32c5
Use user id to authenticate with synnefo

Latest versions of synnefo require user id instead of e-mail to
authenticate.
docs/usage.rst
image_creator/dialog_menu.py
image_creator/dialog_wizard.py