Support python-sendfile 2.x
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:13:34 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit717b043476d547b25d5791d9bc6dc8e818c4d9cb
tree5d379e02d1ed79bda43ef36b4a6a556f8f81a527
parent0d7d3237256799968d8509392c0248216fe52ef4
Support python-sendfile 2.x

Support both versions (1.2.x and 2.x) of python-sendfile. In
v1.2.x (py-sendfile) the returning value of the sendfile function is a
tuple, where in v2.x (pysendfile) it's a simple integer.
image_creator/disk.py
setup.py