Handle better images with distro="unknown"
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
commit80411610aa25dab878556dd2e59693967d6d8498
treee359af419d9f2dd31148df644b7d348680e64439
parent2dcd42b7706eb0f5162480584dc760a28d5419dd
Handle better images with distro="unknown"

If the ostype returned by libguestfs is valid and distro in unknown,
don't print the distro at all.
image_creator/dialog_main.py
image_creator/image.py