Minor cleanup in dialog_wizard
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
commit8d66cd4c6a811a88bfc39988425cac0f3f9797a8
tree9981b01eb4f9bce8d1a9520c14b6b4a7fa9d0aac
parent5a380da9c7d19260ec8c033ae8b28b2f1c647d96
Minor cleanup in dialog_wizard

 * Move all common WizardPage variables to the base class
 * Give more sensible names to some variables
 * Make Wizard compute the title for all WizardPages
image_creator/dialog_wizard.py