Unify output by creating a seperated output module
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:36:17 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 16:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
commite77e66a923367afd618cb5d7b977095cac119b75
treecc5b71059045668da8ade515e131a600b65b2478
parent5886f568337cad55facff1132344374553bd8b1f
Unify output by creating a seperated output module

All image-creator components now output messages using an instance
of one of the output classes.
image_creator/disk.py
image_creator/kamaki_wrapper.py
image_creator/main.py
image_creator/os_type/__init__.py
image_creator/os_type/linux.py
image_creator/os_type/ubuntu.py
image_creator/os_type/unix.py
image_creator/output.py [new file with mode: 0644]
image_creator/util.py