Bump version to 0.3 v0.3
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Mon, 27 May 2013 12:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Mon, 27 May 2013 12:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
commitef30380dbc20f38dbcc0a483c20c991745c72555
tree105edc0b88f8293ca17c7c7c66f1bd194061c786
parent3afe6b44b9915753117bc950becf86c71704dcbf
Bump version to 0.3
ChangeLog
docs/conf.py
image_creator/__init__.py