Fix the sysprep_param interface in expert mode
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 11:14:50 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:44:00 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
commitf584265d19189385b7573f0ad4673a1b8f71268b
tree18f51122791ef85efb8bc6b52d42019023cee99d
parent82e8c3578c649bb302fe8c8cf8b3986778654c1a
Fix the sysprep_param interface in expert mode

Group the system preparation tasks to simple and advanced.
image_creator/dialog_menu.py