Bump version to 0.2.8 v0.2.8
authorNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:34:25 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerNikos Skalkotos <skalkoto@grnet.gr>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:35:37 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
ChangeLog
docs/conf.py
image_creator/__init__.py

index c689e47..076a4ac 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2013-03-28, v0.2.8
+       * Fix a bug in wizard mode
+       * Cleanup and refine the code
+
 2013-03-21, v0.2.7
        * Fix a bug in host bundling mode where some files were erroneously
          excluded from the image
index 5c31775..ee219f6 100644 (file)
@@ -50,9 +50,9 @@ copyright = u'2012, 2013 GRNET S.A. All rights reserved'
 # built documents.
 #
 # The short X.Y version.
-version = '0.2.7'
+version = '0.2.8'
 # The full version, including alpha/beta/rc tags.
-release = '0.2.7'
+release = '0.2.8'
 
 # The language for content autogenerated by Sphinx. Refer to documentation
 # for a list of supported languages.
index 6f2a0af..3192fae 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,6 @@
 # interpreted as representing official policies, either expressed
 # or implied, of GRNET S.A.
 
-__version__ = '0.2.7'
+__version__ = '0.2.8'
 
 # vim: set sta sts=4 shiftwidth=4 sw=4 et ai :