Bug #2112

On Selective Sync, do NOT delete unselected folders

Added by Panagiotis Kanavos over 7 years ago. Updated over 7 years ago.

Status:Closed Start date:02/28/2012
Priority:Medium Due date:
Assignee:Panagiotis Kanavos % Done:

0%

Category:Selective Synching Spent time: -
Target version:PreAlpha

Description

Instead, display them as Unversioned

Affects the overlays and the selective sync code

History

#1 Updated by Panagiotis Kanavos over 7 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Assigned

#2 Updated by Panagiotis Kanavos over 7 years ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Feedback

#3 Updated by Panagiotis Kanavos over 7 years ago

  • Status changed from Feedback to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF