Bug #2189

Files get re uploaded even if there are no changes (when using tortoise)

Added by Giorgos Pantazis over 7 years ago. Updated over 7 years ago.

Status:Closed Start date:03/08/2012
Priority:Low Due date:
Assignee:Panagiotis Kanavos % Done:

0%

Category:Core Spent time: -
Target version:PreAlpha

Description

When a folder is copied the sync gets finished correctly.
If the client exits normally and gets restarted the folder is synced again and all files get uploaded once more.
This behavior gets repeated for ever.

History

#1 Updated by Panagiotis Kanavos over 7 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF