Feature #3593

File sharing overlay: Warn for already added users, when trying to uncheck the "private sharing" checkbox

Added by Constantinos Venetsanopoulos almost 7 years ago. Updated almost 7 years ago.

Status:Closed Start date:04/15/2013
Priority:High Due date:
Assignee:Christos KK Loverdos % Done:

100%

Category:- Spent time: -
Target version:-

Description

It seems you are already sharing this file with some users. Please remove all users from the sharing list, to be able to uncheck this option.


Related issues

related to Pithos Web Client - Feature #3575: Refactor the view of the Sharing procedure Closed 04/10/2013

Associated revisions

Revision b12da07a
Added by Christos KK Loverdos almost 7 years ago

Informational dialog when trying to unchek "Private Sharing" while shares exist

Refs #3593

Revision c9ca99bc
Added by Christos KK Loverdos almost 7 years ago

Merge branch 'issue_3593' into develop

Refs #3593

History

#1 Updated by Christos KK Loverdos almost 7 years ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 50

#2 Updated by Christos KK Loverdos almost 7 years ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Closed
  • % Done changed from 50 to 100

Also available in: Atom PDF