Feature #4983

Remove the zsh history file when cleaning up user data

Added by Nikos Skalkotos almost 7 years ago. Updated over 6 years ago.

Status:Closed Start date:01/25/2014
Priority:Medium Due date:
Assignee:- % Done:

0%

Category:- Spent time: -
Target version:-

Description

Add .zsh_history to the files that get cleaned up when removing sensitive user data

History

#1 Updated by Nikos Skalkotos over 6 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

Fixed in commit f953c6473b839a705f0857a1361940873a19a12b

Also available in: Atom PDF