« Previous | Next » 

Revision cbefd298

IDcbefd298922d7c0b603d65c1dfbd1fda788250f3

Added by Panagiotis Kanavos about 10 years ago

Added option to disable selective Synchronization
When selective sync is disabled only owned files are synchronized. Shared files are not synchronized.
Folders (not their contents) are synchronized even when selective sync is disabled

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences