« Previous | Next » 

Revision e1017df9

IDe1017df9f6fa9e08705b906bcf9f128ebb226866

Added by Giorgos Korfiatis over 9 years ago

Set Project.name None when terminated so that it can be reused

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences