« Previous | Next » 

Revision e8234183

IDe823418307444cea4b44427da4be02bc258009ea

Added by Christos Stavrakakis over 7 years ago

cyclades: Delete backend networks with network

Delete backend network when network is deleted (marked as deleted=True)
in DB. Backend networks are useless as history and they may be recreated
if needed. Also fix some tests.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences