« Previous | Next » 

Revision 3812626f

ID3812626f878f66ea4fbe3570f473dfed84eb91ce

Added by Miltiadis Vasilakis about 11 years ago

Sync is saving the last completed date.
Remote objects that are deleted in sync are moved to trash instead.
Dates shown in descriptive format.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences