pithos
9 years agoRemove old MANIFEST.in. packaging
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Remove old MANIFEST.in.

9 years agoFix dependencies.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Fix dependencies.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into packaging
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into packaging

Conflicts:
pithos/__init__.py

9 years agoFixed typo in tests
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:25:24 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Fixed typo in tests

9 years agoProper unittest execution in pithos test tool
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Proper unittest execution in pithos test tool

9 years agoFix policy option in create container.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Fix policy option in create container.

Fixes #2089

9 years agosetup.py entry points fix
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
setup.py entry points fix

9 years agoFix login redirect.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:59:15 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Fix login redirect.

9 years agoUpdated install_requires for snf-pithos-app
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Updated install_requires for snf-pithos-app

9 years agoUpdated snf-webproject hooks
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Updated snf-webproject hooks

9 years agoRemove lib package.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:11:08 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Remove lib package.

9 years agoUpdated fabfile pithos/packaging/v0.9.0
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Updated fabfile

9 years agoFixed conf location
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Fixed conf location

9 years agoAdd sample snf-common config file
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Add sample snf-common config file

9 years agoFixed additional conflicts from previous merge
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Fixed additional conflicts from previous merge

9 years agoFabfile fix
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:39:04 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Fabfile fix

9 years agoMerge commit 'v0.9.0' into packaging
Kostas Papadimitriou [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge commit 'v0.9.0' into packaging

Conflicts:
pithos/__init__.py
pithos/api/management/commands/__init__.py
pithos/backends/lib/rabbitmq/__init__.py
pithos/backends/lib/rabbitmq/queue.py
pithos/lib/user.py
pithos/middleware/user.py
pithos/settings.py
pithos/ui/__init__.py
pithos/ui/urls.py
pithos/ui/views.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/api/settings.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/middleware/log.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/middleware/user.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/ui/settings.py
snf-pithos-app/pithos/ui/templates/feedback_mail.txt
snf-pithos-app/pithos/ui/views.py
snf-pithos-lib/pithos/lib/__init__.py
snf-pithos-tools/pithos/__init__.py
snf-pithos-tools/pithos/tools/dispatcher.py

9 years agoBump version.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:42:24 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Bump version.

9 years agoUpdate README.upgrade. pithos/v0.9.0
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Update README.upgrade.

9 years agoAdd command to get/set user quota.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 12:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add command to get/set user quota.

Fixes #2079

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agopithos-sh support for policies options & additional tests for testing policies &...
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
pithos-sh support for policies options & additional tests for testing policies & object update

9 years agoFix shared object listings.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Fix shared object listings.

Fixes #2068

9 years agoFix middleware init.
root [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Fix middleware init.

9 years agoCheck only user-defined meta for size limits.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Check only user-defined meta for size limits.

Fixes #2053

9 years agoMove authentication logic to lib.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Move authentication logic to lib.

Requires changes in settings.

Fixes #2070

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agopithos-sh: introduce hashmap option in get command to retrieve an object's hashmap...
Sofia Papagiannaki [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
pithos-sh: introduce hashmap option in get command to retrieve an object's hashmap instead of data & fix update command (manifest, range & offset options)

Refs: #2062

9 years agoMake user-defined meta optional when retrieving from the backend.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Make user-defined meta optional when retrieving from the backend.
Document.

Fixes #1948

9 years agoFix hashmap retrieve for object with manifest.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fix hashmap retrieve for object with manifest.

Fixes #2058

9 years agoMerge branch 'fixblocks'
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fixblocks'

9 years agoFix block updates. fixblocks
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Fix block updates.

Refs #2038

9 years agochange permissions and shared listing tests
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:59:42 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
change permissions and shared listing tests

9 years agoBlocks always come padded from the backend.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:53:43 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Blocks always come padded from the backend.

Refs #2038

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoFix list public in SQLAlchemy backend module. newlists
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Fix list public in SQLAlchemy backend module.

9 years agoAdd function to list public paths.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Add function to list public paths.

9 years agoUpdate admin guide.
root [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Update admin guide.

9 years agoRemove fixed reference to cloudbar.
root [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Remove fixed reference to cloudbar.

9 years agoUnified query for listing objects with properties.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 00:54:07 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
Unified query for listing objects with properties.

Refs #1948

9 years agoMove ETag as checksum to version (SQLAlchemy backend).
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:38:00 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Move ETag as checksum to version (SQLAlchemy backend).

Refs #1948

9 years agoMove ETag as checksum to version.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:55:51 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Move ETag as checksum to version.

Refs #1948

9 years agoBump version.
root [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Bump version.

9 years agoMerge branch 'permissions'
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'permissions'

Conflicts:
pithos/backends/modular.py

9 years agoClose queue connection.
root [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Close queue connection.

9 years agoFix html pages (II).
root [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:26:26 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Fix html pages (II).

9 years agoFix html pages.
root [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Fix html pages.

9 years agoFix queue message.
Antony Chazapis [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Fix queue message.

9 years agoFix okeanos page.
root [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:48:06 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Fix okeanos page.

9 years agoIntegrate with Astakos toolbar.
root [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Integrate with Astakos toolbar.

9 years agoAdded okeanos intro page placeholder
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Added okeanos intro page placeholder

9 years agoSend size deltas to the queue.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Send size deltas to the queue.

Refs #1688

9 years agoFix docs. permissions
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 10:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Fix docs.

9 years agoAvoid reverse LIKE statements in SQL.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:43:59 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Avoid reverse LIKE statements in SQL.

Refs #1984

9 years agoApply new permissions model to SQLAlchemy backend.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:27:07 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Apply new permissions model to SQLAlchemy backend.

Refs #1984

9 years agoFix permission-based object listings (shared by me and others).
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:35:31 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Fix permission-based object listings (shared by me and others).

Refs #1984

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into permissions
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:52:01 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into permissions

9 years agoFix tests.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Fix tests.

Refs #1984

9 years agoFix some tests.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Fix some tests.

Refs #1984

9 years agoAdd type to backend version.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 13:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Add type to backend version.

9 years agoremove trailing slash from PITHOS_URL
Sofia Papagiannaki [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
remove trailing slash from PITHOS_URL

9 years agoStore any permission (II).
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 10:52:44 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Store any permission (II).

Refs #1984

9 years agoRemove error for overlapping permissions. Document.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 10:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Remove error for overlapping permissions. Document.

9 years agoUpdate permission checks in modular backend.
Antony Chazapis [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 09:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Update permission checks in modular backend.

Refs #1984

9 years agoStore any permission.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 22:52:29 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Store any permission.

Refs #1984

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:45:09 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoChange logging configuration mechanism.
Antony Chazapis [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Change logging configuration mechanism.

Fixes #2016

9 years agoPush logo a bit down.
root [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Push logo a bit down.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
root [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoDo not sign Debian packages by default pithos/packaging/v0.8.3
Vangelis Koukis [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 13:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Do not sign Debian packages by default

9 years agoAdd top bar to index html.
root [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 13:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Add top bar to index html.

9 years agoFix chunked transfers in client lib.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:20:01 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Fix chunked transfers in client lib.

9 years agoMove API urls in API app.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:13:04 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Move API urls in API app.

9 years agoUse CSRF exceptions for API calls.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:12:27 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Use CSRF exceptions for API calls.

Fixes #2002

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agofix publish test & chunked transfer
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:31:33 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
fix publish test & chunked transfer

Refs: #1957

9 years agoAdd settings namespace.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:23:28 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Add settings namespace.

Fixes #1959

9 years agochange forgotten ``get_server`` to ``get_url``
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:08:46 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
change forgotten ``get_server`` to ``get_url``

Refs: #1957

9 years agochange pithos.lib.client.Client arguments
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:06:34 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
change pithos.lib.client.Client arguments

Refs: #1957

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 17:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.grnet.gr/git/pithos

9 years agoRemove ui app.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 17:32:03 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Remove ui app.

9 years agochange pithos-sh arguments & help
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 17:19:53 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
change pithos-sh arguments & help

Refs: #1957

9 years agochange pithis-sh & client/lib arguments
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 17:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
change pithis-sh & client/lib arguments

Refs: #1957

9 years agoUse generic directory in backend settings
Vangelis Koukis [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 12:59:28 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Use generic directory in backend settings

Use generic "/srv/pithos" directory in default backend settings,
to avoid specifying a location under /usr, which may be mounted
read-only.

9 years agoInclude a response for HTML form POSTs.
root [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 12:00:43 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Include a response for HTML form POSTs.

9 years agoChange enter button target.
root [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 11:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Change enter button target.

9 years agoFix items.xml location
Kostas Papadimitriou [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:31:52 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Fix items.xml location

9 years agoModularBackend change NoQueue method send() to accept any number of arguments
Sofia Papagiannaki [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:02:05 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
ModularBackend change NoQueue method send() to accept any number of arguments

9 years agoFormat billing message.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Format billing message.

Refs #1688

9 years agoFix typo.
Antony Chazapis [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:43:31 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fix typo.

9 years agoAdd pithos-backend synnefo settings entry point
Kostas Papadimitriou [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:23:29 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Add pithos-backend synnefo settings entry point

9 years agoInitial queue support in the backend.
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 10:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Initial queue support in the backend.

Refs #1688
Refs #1792

9 years agoMove queue functions to lib.
Antony Chazapis [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 10:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Move queue functions to lib.

Refs #1792

9 years agoMake dispatcher use pika.
Antony Chazapis [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:17:03 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Make dispatcher use pika.

9 years agoMerge the upstream branch properly
Vangelis Koukis [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Merge the upstream branch properly

9 years agoAvoid importing pithos.lib in backends/__init__.py
Vangelis Koukis [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:29:19 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Avoid importing pithos.lib in backends/__init__.py

Avoid importing pithos.lib in backends/__init__.py,
since we import from pithos.backends during package build.
This lifts the build dependency on pithos.lib.

9 years agoFix names of debian packages in fabfile
Vangelis Koukis [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:15:04 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Fix names of debian packages in fabfile

9 years agoUpdated debian tasks in fabfile
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:29:06 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Updated debian tasks in fabfile

- be able to change debian upstream branch
- add version files in git for each project before build

9 years agoRemoved prefix for snf-pithos-app
Kostas Papadimitriou [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Removed prefix for snf-pithos-app

- So that snf-webproject serves proper urls

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into packaging
Kostas Papadimitriou [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into packaging

Conflicts:
pithos/__init__.py