« Previous | Next » 

Revision 125a8a3e

ID125a8a3ecfb265e3a5ddc4e4bb1494165f5a021b

Added by Kostas Papadimitriou over 8 years ago

Additional user notification in vm connect view

notify users that although connection information appears, vm may not be
available to connect to if it was just restarted/created.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences