« Previous | Next » 

Revision 42732c26

ID42732c269585cddaa234d6294dbbd78c258ecffe

Added by Giorgos Korfiatis about 9 years ago

Preserve owner info when modifying project

An admin can modify a project, i.e. create an application based on
a previous application. We distinguish the initial applicant, called
the `owner', from the user who submitted the current application,
called the `applicant'.

Show owner instead of applicant in project-list: the applicant can
vary among applications for a single project, but owner is likely
to be unique.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences