« Previous | Next » 

Revision 98cc8237

ID98cc8237b1599a0c255a6cd0588f3b2d3ce07539

Added by Christos Stavrakakis over 11 years ago

Release resources when deleting network

Set as available in the pool the bridge and mac prefix that was
used by the deleted network.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences